Memories Dinner Theater

Previous Next Play Pause

 

Join us without the worry of traffic jams, expensive parking structures, or rushing through dinner to make it from the restaurant to the theater on time.

At Memories, it’s an easy ride up Hwy 43 to ample, complimentary parking. Once inside, you’ll be personally welcomed by Memories’ owners and directed to your table, where you can relax, get comfortable, and let us take care of you.

Whether you are joining us for an evening show or a matinee, a full bar is always available, so feel free to arrive early for a cocktail, or sip a nightcap as the show winds to an end.

Our dinner theater schedule offers a variety of shows to suit every theater buff, from comedies to dramas, musicals to audience-interactive murder mysteries, so keep checking back for the latest lineup!

A unique and reasonably priced event like this is truly a treasured find in the Milwaukee area. We look forward to having you join us!

 



 

Another Night Before Christmas

Another Night Before Christmas

Friday, December 9, 2022 - Sunday, December 18, 2022

December 9 - 18, 2022

Side Kicked

Side Kicked

Friday, March 17, 2023 - Sunday, March 26, 2023

March 17 -26, 2023

Four Old Broads On the High Seas

Four Old Broads On the High Seas

Friday, April 14, 2023 - Sunday, April 23, 2023

April 14 - 23, 2023

Packing Up Polly

Packing Up Polly

Friday, May 12, 2023 - Sunday, May 21, 2023

May 12 - 21, 2023

Revival at Possum Kingdom Community Church

Revival at Possum Kingdom Community Church

Friday, November 3, 2023 - Sunday, November 12, 2023

November 3 - 12, 2023

A Tuna Christmas

A Tuna Christmas

Friday, December 8, 2023 - Sunday, December 17, 2023

December 8 - 17, 2023